Events

Some of our most popular rides and social functions over coming season. If you would like to join us at some of the region's best events check out the list below:

 

 Date  Event  Club Night Subject
 Registration
 To Be Advised  Ride Organisers Dinner    
 To Be Advised   Club Night    

 

Subscribe to the newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest events in the Vic Region.

 

Vic Upcoming Rides

Sat 20 January
The Basin 100km Route MapRegistration
Sun 21 January
Kernot 50km Route MapRegistration
Kernot 100km Route MapRegistration
Kernot 150km Route MapRegistration
Kernot 150km Route MapRegistration
Kernot 200km Route MapRegistration
Mon 22 January
Bright 62km Route MapRegistration
Bright 110km Route MapRegistration
Bright 163km Route MapRegistration
Tue 23 January
Bright 50km Route MapRegistration
Bright 107km Route MapRegistration
Bright 158km Route MapRegistration
Wed 24 January
Bright 51km Route MapRegistration
Bright 99km Route MapRegistration
Bright 153km Route MapRegistration
Thu 25 January
Bright 50km Route MapRegistration
Bright 50km Route MapRegistration
Bright 50km Route MapRegistration
Bright 100km Route MapRegistration
Bright 150km Route MapRegistration
Fri 26 January
Bright 250km Route MapRegistration
Sat 27 January
Bright 60km Route MapRegistration
Bright 70km Route MapRegistration
Bright 130km Route MapRegistration
Bright 140km Route MapRegistration
Bright 200km Route MapRegistration
Bright 200km Route MapRegistration
Bright 250km Route MapRegistration
Bright 250km Route MapRegistration
Bright 320km Route MapRegistration
Bright 320km Route MapRegistration
Sat 3 February
Strathbogie 100km Route MapRegistration
Strathbogie 200km Route MapRegistration
Sun 4 February
Werribee 100km Route MapRegistration