Wagga Wagga Permanent Routes

All Wagga Wagga permanent routes are organised by Chris Rogers.
Please contact Chris a week prior to riding one of his permanent routes.

Uranquinty Waltz 100 A 100 km loop through undulating farm country south-west of Wagga Wagga. mapbutton
Wagga Wahtusi 200 Wagga Wagga Two loops - the first through Junee and Wantabadgery
and the second through Marrar and Coolomon.
Rockabilly Rock 200 An anti-clockwise loop from Wagga Wagga through Millwood, Lockhart,
Mangoplah and Burrandana.
Boppalong to Adelong 200 A 200 km cruise through undulating farm country and along the
Murrumbidgee River to Adelong in the east, and back.
Wagga Wagga
Twist and Shout 300
A 300 km ride made up of any one of Wagga Wahtusi, Rockabilly Rock
and Boppalong to Adelong, plus The Uranquinty Waltz.
Wagga Wagga
Stomp 400
A 400 km ride made up of any two of Wagga Wahtusi, Rockabilly Rock
and Boppalong to Adelong.
Wagga Wagga
Rock & Roll 600
A 600 km ride made up of all three of Wagga Wahtusi, Rockabilly Rock
and Boppalong toAdelong.

NSW Upcoming Rides

Sat 29 July
Temora 50km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Fairlight 100km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 100km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Fairlight 150km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Fairlight 200km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 200km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 300km InformationRegistration
Temora 400km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 600km InformationRegistration
Sun 30 July
Temora 50km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 100km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 200km InformationRegistration
Mon 31 July
Temora 100km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Temora 200km InformationRoute MapRegistration
Sat 5 August
Dee Why 100km Route MapRegistration
Dee Why 200km Route MapRegistration
Sat 12 August
Berowra 200km Route Map
Berowra 300km Route Map