Events

Some of our most popular rides and social functions over coming season. If you would like to join us at some of the region's best events check out the list below:

 

 Date  Event  Club Night Subject
 Registration
 To Be Advised  Ride Organisers Dinner    
 To Be Advised   Club Night    

 

Subscribe to the newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest events in the Vic Region.

 

Vic Upcoming Rides

Wed 23 January
Bright 62km Route MapRegistration
Bright 110km Route MapRegistration
Bright 163km Route MapRegistration
Thu 24 January
Bright 50km Route MapRegistration
Bright 51km Route MapRegistration
Bright 59km Route MapRegistration
Bright 115km Route MapRegistration
Bright 159km Route MapRegistration
Fri 25 January
Bright 62km Route MapRegistration
Bright 103km Route MapRegistration
Sat 26 January
Bright 250km Route MapRegistration
Sun 27 January
Bright 200km Route MapRegistration
Bright 200km Registration
Sat 2 February
APCO, Kangaroo Flat 200km Route MapRegistration
Sun 3 February
Werribee 105km Route MapRegistration
Tue 5 February
Box Hill Library, Bert Lewis Room 1,1040 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill Vic 3128 0km 
Wed 6 February
Mordialloc 80km 
Thu 7 February
Box Hill Library, Bert Lewis Room 1,1040 Whitehorse Rd, Box Hill Vic 3128 0km 
Sat 9 February
Cobram 56km Route MapRegistration
Cobram 101km Route MapRegistration
Cobram 156km Route MapRegistration
Cobram 201km Route MapRegistration
Sun 10 February
The Basin 100km Route Map